Kontakt oss

Namn E-post Tlfnr
Leif Helge Engelsen   Rektor Leif.Helge.Engelsen@hfk.no 53 45 78 10
Dan H. Torbjørnsen Ass. rektor/Avdelingsleiar HS og RM Dan.Harald.Torbjornsen@hfk.no 53 45 78 13
Toril Mork Levåg Avdelingsleiar VO og fleksibel Toril.Levag@hfk.no 53 45 78 15
Johanne Langeland Avdelingsleiar DH og allmenne fag Johanne.Langeland@hfk.no 53 45 78 17
Hilde Førre   Elevinspektør/ Studie-yrkesrådgjevar Hilde.Forre@hfk.no 53 45 78 14
Margareth Tislevoll   Rådgjevar Margareth.Tislevoll@hfk.no 53 45 78 16
Guro Betten HS Guro.Betten@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Inge Risøy Bjordal matematikk, naturfag Inge.Bjordal@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Liv-Jorunn Bjordal Kontor Liv-Jorunn.Bjordal@hfk.no 53 45 78 00
Astrid Bukkøy RM Astrid.Olaug.Bukkoy@hfk.no 53 45 78 24
Hilde Kristin Gjørven HS Hilde.Gjorven@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Agnieszka Golec-Rutkowska Engelsk Agnieszka.Golec-Rutkowska@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Erling Kjellsby Grov HS Erling.Grov@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Leif Hedman DH Leif.Hedman@hfk.no 53 45 78 24
Kjellaug Øvrebø Johansen HS Kjellaug.Johansen@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Sissel Jørgensen HS Sissel.Kristin.Jorgensen@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Liv-Karin Karlsen RM Liv-Karin.Karlsen@hfk.no 53 45 78 24
Hilde Killingrød DH Hilde.Killingrod@hfk.no 53 45 78 24
Mette Lambach HS, prosjektklasse Mette.Lambach@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Rigmor Lamo DH Rigmor.Lamo@hfk.no 53 45 78 24
Anne Lise Lunestad Norsk Anne.Lise.Lunestad@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Audny Havn Mongstad DH Audny.Havn.Mongstad@hfk.no
Rannveig Mæland HS Rannveig.Maeland@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Karianne Pedersen Nonås Kontor Karianne.Nonas@hfk.no 53 45 78 00
Piotr Przygocki Driftsleiar Piotr.Przygocki@hfk.no 53 45 78 30 / 46 24 96 24
Irene Rimmereid Reinhald Irene.Rimmereid@hfk.no
Laila Rimmereid Reinhald Laila.Rimmereid@hfk.no
Rolf-Atle Rolfsnes IKT-konsulent, e-koordinator Rolf.Atle.Rolfsnes@hfk.no 53 45 78 22 / 46 62 14 18
Gro Rydland Påbygg Gro.Rydland@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Kjersti Førland Sjøvold Helsesyster 48 04 87 30
Anne Kristin Skår HS, prosjektklasse, kroppsøving Anne.Kristin.Skar@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Geir Arne Solbakken Kroppsøving, naturfag Geir.Arne.Solbakken@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Roy Inge Stegane Engelsk, kroppsøving Roy.Inge.Stegane@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Grete Sætre HS Grete.Saetre@hfk.no 53 45 78 18
Ingebjørg Sørfonn Bibliotek Ingebjorg.Sorfonn@hfk.no 53 45 78 21
Gro Yngvild Tenmann DH Gro.Yngvild.Tenmann@hfk.no 53 45 78 24
Sovleig Thomassen Kantine Solveig.Thomassen@hfk.no 53 45 78 29
Annvald Tufteland Påbygg Annvald.Tufteland@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Ena Ulversøy Norsk, matematikk, naturfag Ena.Ulversoy@hfk.no
Marianne Meling Underhaug HS, matematikk Marianne.Underhaug@hfk.no 53 45 78 19
Bjørg Lise Vestbøstad Miljøterapeut Bjorg.Lise.Vestbostad@hfk.no
Ellen Vestbøstad Miljøassistent Ellen.Vestbostad@hfk.no
Bjørg Øvregård HS Bjorg.Ovregard@hfk.no 53 45 78 18